live group call schedule

Calls are held fortnightly on Thursdays at 11 am (Melbourne AEST).

LA / PST: Wednesday 4-6 pm start time.
NY / EST: Wednesday 7-9 pm start time.
London / GMT: Wednesday 12-2 am start time.

Calls start May 10, 2019 and finish April 9, 2020.

 

group call meeting link

Click the link below to join the group calls at the scheduled times.

Please don’t click this link outside the meeting times as Eloise may be using the room with other clients.

 

 

group call calendar